Free Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides
Nov
24
to Dec 30

Free Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides

  • 824 Front St. Louisville, CO 80027 (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

FREE Kodiak Ranch Clydesdales Carriage Rides are brought to you by the Louisville Downtown Business Association and Boulder Creek Events.

Available from 12:00pm - 3:00pm on the following dates:

Saturday, Nov. 24

Sunday, Nov. 25

Saturday, Dec. 1

Sunday, Dec. 2

Saturday, Dec. 8

Sunday, Dec. 9

Saturday, Dec. 15

Sunday, Dec. 16

Saturday, Dec. 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Thursday, Dec. 27

Friday, Dec. 28

Saturday, Dec. 29

Sunday, Dec. 30

View Event →
Chanukah On Ice
Dec
6
4:00 PM16:00

Chanukah On Ice

  • 824 Front St. Louisville, CO 80027 United States (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Menorah lighting, traditional Chanukah music, and treats. Sponsored by Boulder Creek Events, Chabad Lubavitch of Boulder County, the Boulder JCCs, Shalom Baby & Shalom Family Programs, JEWISHcolorado, and Boulder Jewish News. 



View Event →
Boulder Concert Chorale at WinterSkate
Dec
9
12:00 PM12:00

Boulder Concert Chorale at WinterSkate

  • 824 Front St. Louisville, CO 80027 (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

The Boulder Chorale will be performing holiday music and carols from around the world and various traditions as part of their community outreach program. Those performing represent the larger adult choir of 110 auditioned singers and the larger organization with 6 choirs and singers ages 5 to 90. The Boulder Chorale's mission is to "enrich and inspire a broad community through music." They look forward to bringing music of the season to our community and to you! Join us at 12:00 PM on Sunday, December 9 for an hour of song!

View Event →