Back to All Events

Free Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides


  • 824 Front St. Louisville, CO 80027 (map)

Available from 12:00pm - 3:00pm on the following dates:

Saturday, Nov. 24

Sunday, Nov. 25

Saturday, Dec. 1

Sunday, Dec. 2

Saturday, Dec. 8

Sunday, Dec. 9

Saturday, Dec. 15

Sunday, Dec. 16

Saturday, Dec. 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Thursday, Dec. 27

Friday, Dec. 28

Saturday, Dec. 29

Sunday, Dec. 30

Sponsored by the Louisville Downtown Business Association and Boulder Creek Events.

Later Event: December 6
Chanukah On Ice